title="Eastwick & Gilston Parish Council in Hertfordshire">
Fri, 29th April 2016

Councillors' Details

Councillors' Details


Mark Orson
Parish Council Chairman
Committees:Mark has taken responsibility for Parish Paths Network and Planning matters.
Email:mark.orson@outlook.com
Telephone:453257


Tim Geddes
Parish Councillor
Ward:
Committees:Tim is representing the Parish Council on the Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group.
Email:tggeddes@aol.com
Telephone:437010


Spike Hughes
Parish Councillor Vice Chairman
Committees:Spike is representing the Parish Council on the Stop Harlow North Campaign.
Email:spmh@me.com
Telephone:


Amanda Olsen
Parish Councillor
Committees:Amanda is taking responsibility for Highway matters and communicating with the Highways Dept. and the Parish Council's representative on the Eastwick and Gilston Village Hall Management Committee.
Email:aolsen@crai.co.uk
Telephone:01279 452488


Christine Law
Parish Clerk
Email:christine.law2@btinternet.com
Telephone:411646
Address:9 Church Cottages Gilston Nr Harlow Herts CM20 2RH


Lucille Beazley
Parish Councillor
Email: beazleylucy@aol.com
Telephone:01279 443894


Roger Beeching
County Councillor
Email:roger@rogerbeeching.com
Telephone:722496


Robert Brunton
District Councillor
Email:robert.brunton@eastherts.gov.uk


Mr Xavier Litvinov
Parish Councillor
Committees:Xavier will be working with the Parish Clerk on the Parish web site and setting up an residents association within the new development at Terlings Park.
Email:xlitvinov@gmail.com