title="Eastwick & Gilston Parish Council in Hertfordshire">
Tue, 28th July 2015

Councillors' Details

Councillors' Details


Mark Orson
Parish Council Chairman
Email:marko@btinternet.com
Telephone:453257


Tim Geddes
Parish Councillor
Ward:
Email:tggeddes@aol.com
Telephone:437010


Spike Hughes
Parish Councillor Vice Chairman
Email:spmh@me.com
Telephone:


Amanda Olsen
Parish Councillor
Email:aolsen@crai.co.uk
Telephone:01279 452488


Christine Law
Parish Clerk
Email:christine.law2@btinternet.com
Telephone:411646
Address:9 Church Cottages Gilston Nr Harlow Herts CM20 2RH


Roger Beeching
County Councillor
Email:roger.beeching@virgin.net
Telephone:722496


Robert Brunton
District Councillor
Email:robert.brunton@eastherts.gov.uk