title="Eastwick & Gilston Parish Council in Hertfordshire">
Sat, 19th April 2014

Councillors' Details

Councillors' Details


Mark Orson
Parish Council Chairman
Email:marko@btinternet.com
Telephone:453257


Tim Geddes
Parish Councillor
Ward:
Email:tggeddes@aol.com
Telephone:437010


Keith Harvey
Parish Councillor
Committees:Highways
Email:kbharvey@doctors.org.uk
Telephone:410435


Spike Hughes
Parish Councillor Vice Chairman
Email:spmh@me.com
Telephone:


Amanda Olsen
Parish Councillor
Email:aolsen@crai.co.uk
Telephone:01279 452488


Paul Whiting
Parish Councillor
Email:paulwhiting118@btinternet.com
Telephone:453136


Christine Law
Parish Clerk
Email:christine.law2@btinternet.com
Telephone:411646
Address:9 Church Cottages Gilston Nr Harlow Herts CM20 2RH


Roger Beeching
County Councillor
Email:roger.beeching@virgin.net
Telephone:722496


Mike Newman
District Councillor
Email:michael.newman@eastherts.gov.uk
Telephone:448672